WEEK #24 – Believe

This is the final lesson of this training. Wouah what an amazing journey, I did it.

Always believe

This week Haanel did a resume in the lesson #24. An interesting point is:

  1. When you come to know that every form of disease, sickness, lack and limitation are simply the result of wrong thinking, you will have come to know “the Truth which shall make you free.” You will see how mountains may be removed. If these mountains consist only of doubt, fear, distrust or other forms of discouragement, they are none the less real, and they need not only to be removed but to be “cast into the sea.”

I think this is an important point to now, to take control of your subby and check your thinking.

Believe-In-Yourself

  1. We can get no understanding of the truth from the world without; the world without is relative only; Truth is absolute. We must therefore find it in the “world within.”

time-to-believe

This week and the previous week I did several call for my MLM business. For that I planned in the agenda time slots. This is really a key point and a change for me, because I reserved time for calls.

It’s a change in my weekly organization and I think this will have a compound effect in the next few months.

This is now time to BELIEVE, time to believe what I had written in my DMP I can realize.

believe-dream

Yes it’s time to believe. Believe everything is possible.

See you for next session.

Peace be the journey.

Wake up every morning